[Skip to content]

Due to essential maintenance there will be disruptions to online payments from Thursday 17th August at 20:00 hours until the end of Monday 21st August. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Neighbouring Councils



Birmingham City Council
The Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BB - Tel: 0121 303 1111

Bromsgrove District Council
The Council House, Burcott Lane, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1AA - Tel: 01527 873232

Coventry City Council
Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR - Tel: 024 7683 3333

Sandwell MBC
Sandwell Council House, PO Box 2374, Oldbury, West Midlands, B69 3DE - Tel: 0121-569 2200

Shropshire County Council
The Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6ND - Tel: 0845 678 9000

Solihull MBC
Council House, Solihull, West Midlands B91 3QS - Tel: 0121 704 6000

Staffordshire County Council
County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford, ST16 2LH - Tel: 01785 223121 

Telford and Wrekin Council
Borough of Telford and Wrekin, Civic Offices, Telford, TF3 4LD - Tel: 01952 202100

Walsall MBC
The Civic Centre, Darwell Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS1 1TP - Tel: 01922 650000

Wolverhampton City Council
Civic Centre, St Peter's Square, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV1 1SH - Tel: 01902 556556

Worcestershire County Council
County Hall, Spetchley Road, Worcester, Worcestershire, WV5 2NP - Tel: 01905 763000

Wyre Forest District Council
Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, DY13 8UJ - Tel: (01562) 820505