Dudley Council
Dudley Skyline

Schools Contacts

Please click on the following download link for School Contacts


DfES School Name arrow_drop_down Headteacher Name Phase Telephone Email
3323350 Cradley CofE Primary School Mrs Marcia Harris Primary 01384-818230 Info@cradley-p.dudley.sch.uk
3322072 Crestwood Park Primary School Mrs Amy Cooper Primary 01384-818315 Info@crestwood-p.dudley.sch.uk
3322043 Dawley Brook Primary School Mrs Lisa Maskell Primary 01384-818770 Info@dawley.dudley.sch.uk
3322152 Dingle Community Primary School Ms Gemma Anderson Primary 01384-818305 Info@dingle.dudley.sch.uk
3322005 Dudley Wood Primary School Mrs Sarah Guest Primary 01384-818690 contactus@dudley-wood.dudley.sch.uk
3325401 Ellowes Hall Sports College Ms Carla Leslie Secondary 01384-686600 info@ellowes.dudley.sch.uk
3322063 Fairhaven Primary School Mr Thomas Garner Primary 01384-818385 Info@fairhaven.dudley.sch.uk
3322014 Foxyards Primary School Mrs Zoey Lowe Primary 01902-553230 info@foxyards.dudley.sch.uk
3322145 Gig Mill Primary School Mrs Angela Hannaway Primary 01384-818600 Info@gig-mill.dudley.sch.uk
3322155 Glynne Primary School Miss Tracey Powell Primary 01384-816960 Info@glynne.dudley.sch.uk
3322109 Greenfield Primary School Mrs Claire Stylianides Primary 01384-818585 info@greenfield.dudley.sch.uk
3327005 Halesbury School Mr John Kulyk Special 01384-818630 Info@halesbury.dudley.sch.uk
3323352 Halesowen CofE Primary School Mrs Lorna Knowles Primary 01384-818885 Info@halesowen.dudley.sch.uk
3322008 Ham Dingle Primary Academy Ms Debra Hunt Primary 01384-818965 Info@ham-dingle.dudley.sch.uk
3322143 Hawbush Primary School Mr Rob J Mcconomy Primary 01384-816930 Info@hawbush.dudley.sch.uk
3322156 Hob Green Primary School Mrs Maggie Bostock (Acting) Primary 01384-210288 Info@hob-green.dudley.sch.uk
3322137 Howley Grange Primary School Miss Angela Lewis Primary 01384-685101 Info@howley.dudley.sch.uk
3322116 Huntingtree Primary School Mr Jim Harrold Primary 01384-818650 Info@huntingtree.dudley.sch.uk
3322124 Hurst Green Primary School Mrs Victoria Kelly Primary 01384-818210 Info@hurst-green.dudley.sch.uk
3322006 Hurst Hill Primary School Mrs Rebecca Keen Primary 01384-818845 info@hurst-hill.dudley.sch.uk