close

Leisure centres re-opening information - 12 April 2021

Crystal, Dudley, Halesowen leisure centres, the Dell Stadium and Coseley Sports Centre (outdoor facilities only) are now open for selected activities.

Further details regarding activities, FAQs, memberships and other useful information are now available.

Dudley Council
Dudley Skyline

Christmas and New Year opening hours at Coseley Sports Centre

Coseley Sports Centre will operate as follows over the festive period:

Saturday 19 December - closed

Sunday 20 December - closed

Monday 21 December  - closed

Tuesday 22 December - closed

Wednesday 23 December - closed

Thursday 24 December - closed

Friday 25 December - closed

Saturday 26 December - closed

Sunday 27 December - closed

Monday 28 December - closed

Tuesday 29 December - closed

Wednesday 30 December - closed

Thursday 31 December - closed

Friday 1 January - closed

Saturday 2 January - closed

Sunday 3 January - closed

Monday 4 January - open

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and we look forward to welcoming you back in the New Year.