Leisure centres update - 4 January 2021

Following the recent government announcement, Crystal, Dudley and Halesowen leisure centres, the Dell Stadium and Coseley Sports Centre are now closed until further notice. 

Please note all memberships will be suspended while our facilities are closed. Unfortunately due to the timing of the announcement, we were unable to stop membership payments (Direct Debit) for January, therefore February's payment will not be taken. Annual memberships will be extended to compensate for the closure.

Coronavirus

Dudley Council
Dudley Skyline

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours for Dell Stadium

The Dell Stadium will operate as follows over the festive period:

Thursday 24 December - closed

Friday 25 December - closed

Saturday 26 December - closed

Sunday 27 December - closed

Monday 28 December - closed

Tuesday 29 December - closed

Wednesday 30 December - closed

Thursday 31 December - closed

Friday 1 January - closed

Saturday 2 January - closed

Sunday 3 January - closed

Monday 4 January - open from 5pm

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and we look forward to welcoming you back in the New Year.