close

Good Friday 10 April and Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020

The Dell Stadium will be closed on Good Friday 10 April and Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020. We apologise for any inconvenience.

close

Athletics track - Change of availability

With effect from 1 January 2020 the track can be accessed from 9.00am, 7 days a week during daylight hours only.  Exceptions apply on a Wednesday from 6.30pm to 8.00pm.  Please note availability subject to other bookings. Please contact the stadium to check availability.

close

Leisure centre closures

Following government advice concerning COVID-19, Crystal, Dudley, Halesowen, Coseley leisure centres and The Dell Stadium will be closed from Saturday 21 March 2020 until further notice.

FAQs are now available

Coronavirus

For the latest news, information and details of disruption to council services for Dudley Borough, please see our Coronavirus Advice page.

Dudley Council the historic capital of the Black Country
Dudley Skyline

The Dell Stadium will operate as follows over the festive period:

Monday 23 December - close at 7pm

Tuesday 24 December - closed

Wednesday 25 December - closed

Thursday 26 December - closed

Friday 27 December - closed

Saturday 28 December - closed

Sunday 29 December - closed

Monday 30 December - closed

Tuesday 31 January - closed

Wednesday 1 January - closed

Thursday 2 January - open as normal

 

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and we look forward to welcoming you back in the New Year.