close

Dell Stadium revised opening hours in October

Due to unforeseen circumstances The Dell Stadium will open at 9.30am on Friday 23, 2.30pm on Monday 26, 3pm on Thursday 29 and 2.30pm on Friday 30 October. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Leisure centre re-opening information

Following government guidance and the latest industry standards it has been necessary to review our procedures, activities and session times. Information on some of our web pages is under review and may not be current.

Up-to-date information, guidance, session times and FAQs are now available

close

Crystal Leisure Centre 25 metre pool closure

Due to essential heating maintenance the 25 metre pool will be closed from Tuesday 20 October to Sunday 1 November inclusive. The pool will re-open on Monday 2 November 2020.

Please accept our apologies for the disruption. 

close

October half term family splash swimming sessions

Family splash swimming sessions are available at Dudley and Halesowen Leisure Centre from Monday 26 to Friday 30 October. Please see swimming pool hours for further details or call the centres to book.

Coronavirus

Dudley Council the historic capital of the Black Country
Dudley Skyline

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours for Dell Stadium

The Dell Stadium will operate as follows over the festive period:

Monday 23 December - close at 7pm

Tuesday 24 December - closed

Wednesday 25 December - closed

Thursday 26 December - closed

Friday 27 December - closed

Saturday 28 December - closed

Sunday 29 December - closed

Monday 30 December - closed

Tuesday 31 January - closed

Wednesday 1 January - closed

Thursday 2 January - open as normal

 

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and we look forward to welcoming you back in the New Year.