close

Bank Holiday Opening Hours - Monday 27 May and Monday 26 August 2019

The centre will operate reduced hours on Bank Holiday Monday 27 May and Monday 26 August 2019. View opening times.

 

Recently Viewed

Close Remove All

Dudley Council the historic capital of the Black Country
Dudley Skyline

All Day Closures

Christmas Eve 24 December - closed all day

Christmas Day 25 December - closed all day

Boxing Day 26 December - closed all day

New Year’s Day 1 January - closed all day

 

Early Closures

Friday 21 December - close at 5pm (swimming pools close at 3pm and dry side facilities close at 5pm)

Saturday 22 December - close at 3pm

Sunday 23 December - close at 3pm

Thursday 27 December - close at 3pm

Friday 28 December - close at 3pm

Saturday 29 December - close at 3pm

Sunday 30 December - close at 3pm

Monday 31 December - close at 3pm

 

The times below refer to the dates 22, 23, 27, 28, 29, 30 and 31 December

Swimming Pool - Last ticket 1.30pm - pools close at 2pm

Dome, Badminton and Squash - Last ticket 1pm - all areas close at 2pm

Fitness Classes - There are no fitness classes over the Christmas period. The last session is Friday 21 December and classes return Wednesday 2 January

 

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and we look forward to welcoming you back in the New Year.