Leisure centres update - 4 January 2021

Following the recent government announcement, Crystal, Dudley and Halesowen leisure centres, the Dell Stadium and Coseley Sports Centre are now closed until further notice. 

Please note all memberships will be suspended while our facilities are closed. Unfortunately due to the timing of the announcement, we were unable to stop membership payments (Direct Debit) for January, therefore February's payment will not be taken. Annual memberships will be extended to compensate for the closure.

Coronavirus

Dudley Council
Dudley Skyline

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours for Halesowen Leisure Centre

Halesowen Leisure Centre will operate the following opening hours over the festive period:

Building Opening Hours
Wednesday 23 December - close at 8.15pm
Thursday 24 December - closed
Friday 25 December - closed
Saturday 26 December - closed
Sunday 27 December - close at 4.45pm
Monday 28 December - close at 8.15pm
Tuesday 29 December - close at 8.15pm
Wednesday 30 December - close at 8.15pm
Thursday 31 December - close at 4.45pm
Friday 1 January - closed
Saturday 2 January - open as normal

Lifestyles Gym
Wednesday 23 December - last session 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Thursday 24 December - closed
Friday 25 December - closed
Saturday 26 December - closed
Sunday 27 December - open as normal
Monday 28 December - last session 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Tuesday 29 December - last session 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Wednesday 30 December - last session 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Thursday 31 December - last session 2.30pm - 4pm
Friday 1 January - closed
Saturday 2 January - open as normal

Main Pool
Wednesday 23 December - last session 6pm - 7pm
Thursday 24 December - closed
Fri 25 December - closed
Saturday 26 December - closed
Sunday 27 December - last session 10.15am - 11.15am
Monday 28 December - last session 6pm - 7pm
Tuesday 29 December - last session 6pm - 7pm
Wednesday 30 December - last session 6pm - 7pm
Thursday 31 December - last session 2.30pm - 4pm
Friday 1 January - closed
Saturday 2 January - open as normal

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and we look forward to welcoming you back in the New Year.