close

Bank Holiday Opening Hours - Monday 27 May 2019

The centre will open as normal on Bank Holiday Monday 27 May, however fitness classes may be subject to change.

Recently Viewed

Close Remove All

Dudley Council the historic capital of the Black Country
Dudley Skyline

 Building Opening Hours

  • Saturday 22 December - close at 4.45pm
  • Sunday 23 December - close at 4.45pm
  • Monday 24 December - closed
  • Tuesday 25 December - closed
  • Wednesday 26 December - closed
  • Thursday 27 December - close at 8.30pm
  • Friday 28 December - close at 8.30pm
  • Saturday 29 December - close at 4.45pm
  • Sunday 30 December - close at 4.45pm
  • Monday 31 December - close at 4.45pm
  • Tuesday 1 January - closed
  • Wednesday 2 January - open as normal 

Swimming Pools

  • Saturday 22 December - close at 4.30pm
  • Sunday 23 December - close at 12pm
  • Monday 24 December - closed
  • Tuesday 25 December - closed
  • Wednesday 26 December - closed
  • Thursday 27 December - close at 7pm
  • Friday 28 December - close at 5pm
  • Saturday 29 December - close at 4.30pm
  • Sunday 30 December - close at 12pm
  • Monday 31 December - close at 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 1 January - closed
  • Wednesday 2 January - open as normal 

Lifestyles Gym

  • Saturday 22 December - close at 4pm
  • Sunday 23 December - close at 4pm
  • Monday 24 December - closed
  • Tuesday 25 December - closed
  • Wednesday 26 December - closed
  • Thursday 27 December - close at 8.15pm
  • Friday 28 December - close at 8.15pm
  • Saturday 29 December - close at 4pm
  • Sunday 30 December - close at 4pm
  • Monday 31 December - close at 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 1 January - closed
  • Wednesday 2 January - open as normal     

Squash and Table Tennis

  • Saturday 22 December - close at 4.30pm
  • Sunday 23 December - close at 4.30pm
  • Monday 24 December - closed
  • Tuesday 25 December - closed
  • Wednesday 26 December - closed
  • Thursday 27 December - close at 8.15pm
  • Friday 28 December - close at 8.15pm
  • Saturday 29 December - close at 4.30pm
  • Sunday 30 December - close at 4.30pm
  • Monday 31 December - close at 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 1 January - closed
  • Wednesday 2 January - open as normal 

Fitness Classes

Please speak to reception staff for more information. Selected fitness classes will take place over the Christmas period.

 

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and we look forward to welcoming you back in the New Year.