close

Easter Bank Holiday Opening Hours

The centre will open as normal on Good Friday 10 April and Bank Holiday Monday 13 April, however fitness classes are subject to change. Please contact the centre for further details. Sorry for any inconvenience.

close

Leisure centre closures

Following government advice concerning COVID-19, Crystal, Dudley, Halesowen, Coseley leisure centres and The Dell Stadium will be closed from Saturday 21 March 2020 until further notice.

FAQs are now available

Coronavirus

For the latest news, information and details of disruption to council services for Dudley Borough, please see our Coronavirus Advice page.

Dudley Council the historic capital of the Black Country
Dudley Skyline

Halesowen Leisure Centre will operate the following opening hours over the festive period:

 

Building Opening Hours

Saturday 21 December - Open as normal

Sunday 22 December - close at 5pm

Monday 23 December - Close at 9.15pm

Tuesday 24 December - Closed

Wednesday 25 December - Closed

Thursday 26 December - Closed

Friday 27 December - Close at 9.15pm

Saturday 28 December - Open as normal

Sunday 29 December - Close at 5pm

Monday 30 December - Close at 9.15pm

Tuesday 31 December - Close at 5pm

Wednesday 1 January - Closed

Thursday 2 January - Open as normal

 

Lifestyles Gym Opening Hours

Saturday 21 December - Open as normal

Sunday 22 December - Open as normal

Monday 23 December - Close at 8:45pm

Tuesday 24 December - Closed

Wednesday 25 December - Closed

Thursday 26 December - Closed

Friday 27 December - Close at 8.45pm

Saturday 28 December - Open as normal

Sunday 29 December - Open as normal

Monday 30 December - Closes at 8.45pm

Tuesday 31 December - Closes at 4.30pm

Wednesday 1 January - Closed

Thursday 2 January - Open as normal

 

Fitness Classes

Please speak to reception staff for more information. Selected fitness classes will take place over the Christmas period.

 

Swimming Pool Times

Please speak to reception staff for more information.  Please be advised that the Free Swimming initiative will take place over the school holidays. 

 

May we take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and we look forward to welcoming you back in the New Year.