Recently Viewed

Close Remove All

Dudley Council the historic capital of the Black Country
Dudley Skyline

Dudley Metropolitan Borough is split into 24 local electoral wards. Each of these wards are represented by 3 Councillors.

By Map

To view each Councillors name by Ward, please click on the map or use Ctrl + scroll to zoom the map.

Ward Map

By party

By ward

By post code