Data you shared with us on social media is stored on those social media sites. You are advised to check the privacy notices or terms and conditions of your social media sites for more information.
Information you voluntarily supplied to us, in order for us to communicate with you, will be kept until:
- the matter about which we are communicating with you concludes, expires or ceases to be relevant, or
- you ask us to stop communicating with you.
Any photos or videos of you, which you have consented for us to use, will be stored on our internal servers for a maximum of one year. You can request your photo or video to be deleted at any point before this expiry date. Photos and videos used on social media and other digital formats are deemed 'published' and in the public domain. Where reasonable and practical we will endeavour to delete such published personal information on request, however we cannot be responsible for any copies of the material created by subsequent sharing by a third party.